

Pioneer Athletic Conference Citizen Award Winners Spring – 2025

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT	SPORT
Boyertown	Maggie Matlack	Unified Track
Methacton	Evan Jones	Baseball
Norristown	Chloe Griffith	Flag Football
Owen J. Roberts	Alannah McCardell	Unified Track
Perkiomen Valley	Andrew Keenan	Baseball
Phoenixville	Claire New	Girls Lacrosse
Pope John Paul II	James Pickell	Boys Tennis
Pottsgrove	Delany Rice	Softball
Pottstown	Daniela Castillo	Flag Football
Spring-Ford	Barcley Trotter	Unified Track
Upper Merion	JoEllen Johnson	Softball
Upper Perkiomen	Jackson Long	Baseball